

PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT MUKAIWADI ROAD, PIRANGUT, PUNE – 412 115.

<u>ANTI -RAGGING COMMITTEE – 2022-23</u>

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Rajasshrie Pillai	Director & Head of Committee
2.	Dr. Riddhiman Mukhopadhyay	Assistant Professor & Member
3.	Adv. Shrikant Deshpande	External Representative (Advocate)
4	Ms. Preeti Rani	Girls Hostel Rector
5.	Ms. Neda Nasim	Student Representative (Girls)
6.	Mr. Nikhil Seervi	Student Representative (Boys.

For any kinds of difficulties please contact to Anti Ragging Committee No. $-\,8411887070$ Email id: - pibmpune@pibm.in

ANTI -RAGGING SQUAD

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Poorna Chandra Prasad	Head of Squad
2.	Mrs. Rajashree Gethe	Member
3.	Mr. Prasad Bhat	Member
4.	Ms. Sonal Parmar	Member
5	Mr. Uttam Malavi	Member



PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT FOR PGDM MUKAIWADI ROAD, PIRANGUT, PUNE – 412 115.

<u>ANTI -RAGGING COMMITTEE – 2022-23</u>

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Manish Godse	Director & Head of Committee
2.	Dr. Rajalakshmi M	Assistant Professor & Member
3.	Dr. Mahendra More	Assistant Professor & Member
4.	Adv. Shrikant Deshpande	External Representative (Advocate)
5.	Mr. G Pravin	Assistant Professor & Member
6.	Mr. Amit Mahadik	Member
7.	Ms. Dipanjali Mukherjee	Student Representative (Girls)
8.	Mr. Satparnav Ghosh	Student Representative (Boys)

For any kinds of difficulties please contact to Anti Ragging Committee No. $-\,8411887070$ Email id: - pibmpune@pibm.in

ANTI -RAGGING SQUAD

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. B Naresh	Head of Squad
2.	Mr. Chetan Gavali	Member
3.	Ms. Harshada Sarma	Member
4.	Mr. Datta Jadhav	Member